Chiyoko Szlavnics
journey 1 - to look at: drawings
journey 2 - to listen: compositions
journey 3 - to read: articles/publications
journey 4 - about: biography
journey 5: upcoming
> > >  contact

All works and images are held by copyright by Chiyoko Szlavnics except
photograph of hands, © Chiyoko Szlavnics & John Oswald.
Photographs of Chiyoko Szlavnics with earbuds were taken by Bill Dietz.
If you are interested in the publication or use of an image or score
please contact: info (at) chiyokoszlavnics (dot) org

Many thanks to all of the musicians who have performed my works,
especially those whose performances are featured in the excerpts
on this website: Ana´s Chen, Theodor Flindell, Volker Schindel,
Eve Egoyan, Quatuor Bozzini, Ostravska Bandß, Marc Sabat,
Daniella Strasfogel, Boram Lie, Biliana Voutchkova, and
Ensemble Zwischent÷ne. All audio excerpts are live recordings!

My special thanks to Marc Sabat and Mareike Lee. ~~~@

© Chiyoko Szlavnics, 2023